Regionsamordnare

Region Namn Telefon E-post
Blekinge län/Skåne nordost Sören Fohlström 0733-83 83 50 eller 0454-329213 soren.fohlstrom@varldensbarn.se
Bohuslän Inger Janson 0703-75 88 83 inger.janson@varldensbarn.se
Dalarna Sofia Stoor 073-555 29 19 sofia.stoor@varldensbarn.se
Gotland Göran Wahlqvist 0498-28 83 07 goran.wahlqvist@rkgotland.se
Gävleborgs län Malin Söderman 070-938 74 66 malin.soderman@varldensbarn.se
Göteborg Johanna Bjurenstedt 0709-923704 johanna.bjurenstedt@varldensbarn.se
Göteborgs kranskommuner Maria Sundstedt 0731-52 72 56 maria.sundstedt@varldensbarn.se
Halland Anette Sjöberg 073-996 30 04 anette.sjoberg@varldensbarn.se
Jämtlands län och Härjedalen Mona Larsson 0640-410 40 eller 070-334 58 40 mona.larsson@varldensbarn.se
Jönköpings län Monica Bengtsson 073-525 15 52 monica.bengtsson@varldensbarn.se
Kalmar län Monica Bengtsson 073-525 15 52 monica.bengtsson@varldensbarn.se
Kronobergs län Monica Bengtsson 073-525 15 52 monica.bengtsson@varldensbarn.se
Norrbottens län Lars Karlsson 070-543 76 27 lars.karlsson@varldensbarn.se
Skaraborg Gunnar Strömberg 0703-33 36 31 gunnar.stromberg@varldensbarn.se
Skåne län Frida Bengtsson 0709-940582 frida.bengtsson@varldensbarn.se
Stockholms stad Anna Magnusson
070-615 02 26
anna.magnusson@varldensbarn.se
Stockholms län Christina Pihl
Ulrika Söderpalm Löhr
0705-98 34 84
0707-306 911
christina.pihl@varldensbarn.se
ulli.soderplam@varldensbarn.se
Sörmlands län Elisabeth Rambrant 0703-660 630 elisabeth.rambrant@varldensbarn.se
Uppsala län Elisabeth Rambrant 0703-660 630 elisabeth.rambrant@varldensbarn.se
Värmland Britt-Marie Spännar 076-786 28 40 britt-marie.spannar@varldensbarn.se
Västerbottens län Per-Martin Jonasson 070-522 59 33 permartin.jonasson@varldensbarn.se
Västernorrlands län Linda Söderlund 070-578 42 52 linda.soderlund@varldensbarn.se
Västmanlands län  Elisabeth Rambrant  0703-660 630  elisabeth.rambrant@varldensbarn.se
Älvsborg Helena Klahr Fast 0739-29 50 11 helena.klahrfast@varldensbarn.se
Örebro län Josefin Stålbert 0730-38 08 27 josefin.stalbert@varldensbarn.se
Östergötlands län Per Åkerström 0705-40 87 56 per.akerstrom@varldensbarn.se